• media
  • Membership Form
  • Become Member
  •  
  • Youtube
  • Facebook
  •  
  • Support

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Join our growing team at IHA

board of trustees

―――

Dr. Surendra Nath Tiwari

Dr. Surendra Nath Tiwari | New Jersey

Trustee | Texas

――

Email surendra7581@gmail.com

Dr. Satish Misra

Dr. Satish Misra

Trustee Vice Chairman | Washington D.C.

――

Email Satish.Misra@hindi.org

Dr. Satish Misra

Dr. Ravi Prakash Singh

Trustee | Tenessee

――

Email ngdsdg@aol.com

Sushila Mohanka

Sushila Mohanka

Trustee Chairperson | Ohio

――

Email Sushila.Mohanka@hindi.org

Alok Misra

Alok Misra| New Hampshire

Trustee | New York

――

Email Alok.Misra@hindi.org

board of directors

―――

Major Sher Bahadur Singh

Ajay Chadda

President | Ohio

――

Email Ajay.Chadda@hindi.org

Anita Singhal

Anita Singhal

President-Elect | Texas

――

Email anitagsinghal@gmail.com

Ranbir Kumar

Ranbir Kumar

Treasurer | New York

――

Email Ranbir.Kumar@hindi.org

Akhil Kumar

Akhilendra Kumar

Secretary | Texas

――

Email Akhil.Kumar@hindi.org

Sushilaji Mohanka

Sushilaji Mohanka

Managing Editor | Ohio

――

Email Sushila.Mohanka@hindi.org

Major Sher Bahadur Singh

Major Sher Bahadur Singh

Past-President | New York

――

Email S.B.Singh@hindi.org

Dr. Harihar Singh

Dr. Harihar Singh

Director | Washington D.C

――

Email harisomasingh11@yahoo.com

Shri Mahesh Derashree

Shri Mahesh Derashree

Director | Texas

――

Email mderashri2000@yahoo.com

Smt. Kiran Khaitan

Smt. Kiran Khaitan

Director | Ohio

――

Email kirankhaitan@yahoo.com

Dr. K. D. Upadhyay

Dr. K. D. Upadhyay

Director | Texas

――

Email drkd@hotmail.com

Archana Panda

Archana Panda

Director | California

――

Email panda_archana@yahoo.com

committees

―――

Ramesh Joshi

Ramesh Joshi

Vishwa Editor | Ohio

――

Email Ramesh.Joshi@hindi.org

Alok Misra

Alok Misra

Kavi Sammelan | New Hampshire

――

Email Alok.Misra@hindi.org

Dr. Nandlal Singh

Dr. Nandlal Singh

Constitution | Texas

――

Email Nandlal.Singh@hindi.org

Dr. Satish Misra

Dr. Satish Misra

Public Relations | Maryland

――

Email Satish.Misra@hindi.org

2129 Stratford Road, Murfreesboro, TN 37129.

FOLLOW US:   Youtube Facebook

Copyright © International Hindi Association. All rights Reserved

About Events Hindi Education Chapters Vishwa Video Gallery Support Resources Media

FOLLOW US:   Youtube Facebook

2129 Stratford Road, Murfreesboro,
TN 37129.

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS

Copyright © International Hindi Association.
All rights Reserved