• media
  • Membership Form
  •  
  • Youtube
  • Facebook
  •  
  • Support

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Join our growing team at IHA

board of trustees

―――

Mr. Pankaj Kumar

Mr. Pankaj Kumar

Chairman | Texas

――

Email Pankaj.Kumar@hindi.org

Dr. Nandlal Singh

Dr. Nandlal Singh

Trustee | Texas

――

Email Nandlal.Singh@hindi.org

Sushila Mohanka

Sushila Mohanka

Trustee | Ohio

――

Email Sushila.Mohanka@hindi.org

Dr. Satish Misra

Dr. Satish Misra

Trustee | Texas

――

Email Satish.Misra@hindi.org

Sushma Kaushik

Sushma Kaushik

Trustee | Ohio

――

Email Sushma.Kaushik@hindi.org

board of directors

―――

Major Sher Bahadur Singh

Major Sher Bahadur Singh

President-Board of Directors | New York

――

Email S.B.Singh@hindi.org

Ajay Kumar Chadda

Ajay Kumar Chadda

President Elect | Ohio

――

Email Ajay.Chadda@hindi.org

Anita Singhal

Anita Singhal

Secretary | Ohio

――

Email anitagsinghal@gmail.com

Padam Bansal

Padam Bansal

Treasurer | Ohio

――

Email Padam.Bansal@hindi.org

Sushilaji Mohanka

Sushilaji Mohanka

Managing Editor | Ohio

――

Email Sushila.Mohanka@hindi.org

Swapan Dhairyawan

Swapan Dhairyawan

Past President | Texas

――

Email Swapan.Dhairyawan@hindi.org

Sanjeev Sharma

Sanjeev Sharma

Director | Pennsylvania

――

Email Sanjeev.Sharma@hindi.org

Sanjeev-Agarwal

Sanjeev Agarwal

Director | Georgia

――

Email Sanjeev.Agarwal@hindi.org

Raj Mishra

Rajendra Mishra

Director | New York

――

Email Raj.Mishra@hindi.org

Akhil Kumar

Akhilendra Kumar

Director | Texas

――

Email Akhil.Kumar@hindi.org

Ranbir Kumar

Ranbir Kumar

Director | New York

――

Email Ranbir.Kumar@hindi.org

committees

―――

Ramesh Joshi

Ramesh Joshi

Vishwa Editor | Ohio

――

Email Ramesh.Joshi@hindi.org

Alok Misra

Alok Misra

Kavi Sammelan | New Hampshire

――

Email Alok.Misra@hindi.org

Dr. Nandlal Singh

Dr. Nandlal Singh

Constitution | Texas

――

Email Nandlal.Singh@hindi.org

Dr. Satish Misra

Dr. Satish Misra

Public Relations | Maryland

――

Email Satish.Misra@hindi.org

2129 Stratford Road, Murfreesboro, TN 37129.

FOLLOW US:   Youtube Facebook

Copyright © International Hindi Association. All rights Reserved

About Events Hindi Education Chapters Vishwa Video Gallery Support Resources Media

FOLLOW US:   Youtube Facebook

2129 Stratford Road, Murfreesboro,
TN 37129.

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS

Copyright © International Hindi Association.
All rights Reserved