• media
  • Membership Form
  •  
  • Youtube
  • Facebook
  •  
  • Support

our reach

 

We have centres accross US & India
United States India
California

BERKELEY

――

Chapter Convener

Dr. Ved Prakash Vatuk (2016-17)
Phone510-847-6224 / 510-548-880
Emailvedvatuk@yahoo.com

Incoming Convener
(2014-15)

Past Convener
(2011)

The convener of this charter Dr. Ved Prakash Batuk has gone to India. According to my knowledge, there are 3 Life members in this chapter.

LOS ANGELES

――

Chapter Convener

Smt. Prabha Khandelwal (2016-17)
Phone562-926-6810
Emailkhandelwalprabha@yahoo.com

Incoming Convener
(2014-15)

Past Convener

Dr. Sant Lal Chawla (2010-11)
Phone630-904-5511
Phone630-486-2846
Emailprabhas_dubey@hotmail.com

District of Columbia

WASHINGTON D.C.

――

Chapter Convener

Dr. Rajiv Kumar (2016-17)
Phone301-926-2985
Emailkumarrajiv00@gmail.com, agarwalpriti@hotmail.com

Incoming Convener

Smt Suman Shukla (2014-15)
Phone703-389-2659
Emailusshukla@hotmail.com

Past Convener

Dr. Asha Chand (2012-13)
Phone301-527-8265
EmailAshachand1@gmail.com

Past Convener

Dr. Narendra Tandon (2010-11)
Phone301-948-3965
Phone240-778-5926
Emailnarendra_tandon@yahoo.com

Area

this chapter includes the members from Maryland, Virginia and some parts of West Virginia
Florida

NEW YORK, FL

――

Chapter Convener

Dharampal Singh (2016-17)
Phone718-795-7758
Emailshiva410@aol.com

Incoming Convener

(2017-18)

Illinois

CHICAGO, IL

――

Chapter Convener

Prabhash Dubey (2016-2017)
Phone630-904-5511
Emailprabhash_dubey@hotmail.com

Incoming Convener

(2014-15)

Past Convener

(2011)
Phone -
Phone -
Email -

Indiana

INDIANAPOLIS, IN

――

There are 3 Life members in this chapter so far.

Louisiana

NEW ORLEANS, LO

――

There are 3 Life members in this chapter so far.

Massachusetts

BOSTON, MA (NEW ENGLAND)

――

Chapter Convener

Dr. Geeta Sinha (2016-17)
Phone978-562-2448, 508-798-710
Emailbaghel@aol.com

Incoming Convener

(2014-15) Not elected yet

Past Convener

Dr. Amit Singh (2010-11)
Phone978-688-1278
Phone978-886-0693
Emailbanarasi@comcast.net

North Carolina

RALEIGH, NC

――

Chapter Convener

Smt. Saroj Sharma (2016-17)
Phone919-851-0225, 919-656-5224
Emailgdsharma@bellsouth.net, mvedak.sharma@gmail.com

Incoming Convener

(2017-18)

Past Convener

Smt. Saroj Sharma (2010-11)
Phone 919-851-0225
Phone mvedak.sharma@gmail.com

New Jersey

NEW JERSEY, NJ

――

Chapter Convener

Dr. Kalpana Shukla (2016-2017)
Phone201-653-4526, 551-697-8703
Emailkalpana_shukla@hotmail.com

Incoming Convener

(2017-18)

Past Convener

Shree Ram Gautam (2010-13)
Phone 201-941-4637 , 201-673-0401
Phone gautamrb03@yahoo.com

New York

SYRACUSE, NY

――

Chapter Convener

Dr.Neerja N. Vajpeyee (2016-2017)
Phone315-445-0713, 315-415-2264
Emailneerjajeet@gmail.com

Incoming Convener

(2017-18)

Past Convener

Dr. Tej Bhatia (2012-13)
Phone315-449-2607
Emailtkbhatia@syr.edu

Past Convener

Dr. Kishan Meharotra (2010-11)
Phone315-446-9036
Phone315-559-2575
Emailkishagmeharotra@yahoo.com

NEW YORK, NY

――

Chapter Convener

Shree Ashok Singh (2012-13)
Phone516-792-0170
Emailashokgsingh@gmail.com

Incoming Convener

Shree Amrit Srivastav (2014-15)
Phone347-350-1178
Emailamrit.shrivastava@gmail.com

Past Convener

Major Sher Bahadur Singh (2010-11)
Phone718-470-0345, 718-300-5188
Emailindiagems@aol.com

ROCHESTER, NY

――

Chapter Convener

Dr. Naresh K. Chawla (2016-17)
Phone585-473-0421
Emailchawlaybnrn@yahoo.com

Incoming Convener

(2017-18)

Past Convener

Dr. Naresh K. Chawla (2010-11)
Phone585-473-0421
Emailchawlaybnrn@yahoo.com

Ohio

NORTHEAST OHIO

――

President

Mrs. Renu Chadda (2018)
Phone216.544.7285
Emailchaddarenu@gmail.com

Vice-President

Mr. Ashok Khandelwal
Phone330.352.3520

Treasurer

Mrs. Maneesha Jain
Phone330.904.4914

Secretary

Mrs. Richa Mathur
Phone330.608.0492

COLUMBUS. OH

――

Chapter Convener

Shree Bipendra Jindal (2016-2017)
Phone614-505-0225, 614-595-4082
Emailbipendra.jindal@gmail.com

Incoming Convener

Smt Lavanya Shah(2014-15)
Phone513-233-75-10
Emaillavanis@gmail.com

Past Convener

Shree Bipendra Jindal (2010-11)
Phone614-505-0225
Emailbipendra.jindal@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

PHILADELPHIA, PA

――

Chapter Convener

Shree Ghanshyam Gupta (2016-17)
Phone215-969-1706
Emailgcgupta56@yahoo.com

Incoming Convener

(2017-18)

Past Convener

Shree ghanshyam Gupta (2010-11)
Phone215-969-1706
Emailgcgupta56@yahoo.com

Tennessee

NASHVILLE, TN

――

Chapter Convener

Pushpa Adwani (2016-17)
Phone615-896-0555
Emailnickadvani@yahoo.com

Incoming Convener

Shree Vinayak Trivedi (2014-15)
Phone615-944-7843
Emailvictrivedi@bellsouth.net

Past Convener

Smt Vibha Meharotra (2010-11, 2012-13)
Phone615-287-0008
Emailashokg@tds.net

Texas

AUSTIN, TX

――

Chapter Convener

Parul Gupta (2016)
Phone512-335-3164 / 512-458-638
Emailgupta2002@yahoo.com

Incoming Convener

(2016-17)

Past Convener

Dr. Kishan Meharotra (2010-11)
Phone-
Phone-
Email-

DALLAS, TX

――

Chapter Convener

Anita Singhal (2016-17)
Phone817-261-9174
Emailanitagsinghal@gmail.com

Incoming Convener

(2017-18)

Past Convener

Dr. Nishi Bhatia (2010-13)
Phone972-867-3224
Emailnishibhatia23@gmail.com
Emailwww.hindikavisammelan.com

HOUSTON, TX

――

Chapter Convener

Dr. K.D. Upadhyaya (2016-17)
Phone832-607-3021 / 281-304-5130
Emaildrkd@hotmail.com

Incoming Convener

Shree Swapan Dhairyavan (2014-15)
Phone281-382-0348
Emailswapan@mdassociatescpas.com

Past Convener

Smt. SangeetaPasareeja (2010-11, 2012-13)
Phone713-780-3068
Emailgeetap@sbcglobal.net

Virginia

RICHMOND, VA

――

There are 21 Life members in this chapter so far.

Canada

TORONTO, CANADA

――

There are 13 Life members in this chapter so far.

Michigan

DETROIT, MI

――

There are 18 Life members in this chapter so far.

NEW DELHI

NEW DELHI N.C.R.

――

Designation

Delhi- N.C.R. Chapter

Name

Dr. Harish Naval

Address

65 Sakshra Apartments A-3, Paschim Vihar

City

New Delhi

State

Delhi

Zip

110063
Phone011-25264788
Phone+91 9818988225
Emailharishnaval@gmail.com

Organization Meeting Date

15 Nov. 2015

Bihar

PATNA BIHAR

――

Designation

Bihar & Jharkhand Chapter

Name
Birendra kumar Chaudhary

Address
“Parent’s Temple””,
Shaheed Bhagat Singh
Lane No. 3H,
Bajrangpuri

City
Patna

State
Bihar

Zip
800007
Phone+91 9431267534
Phone+91 9431267534
Email vidyamam20@gmail.com

Organization Meeting Date
30 May. 2014

PATNA, BIHAR

――

Designation

Bihar & Jharkhand Chapter

Name
Dr. (Prof) Rani Srivastava

Address

#301″C”, Lekhraj Parisar, East Patel Nagar,Road No-3

City

Patna

State

Bihar

Zip

800023
Phone+91 9934836793
Emaildr.rani.srivastava@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinoter

Dr. Vidya Chaudary

uttar pradesh

KANPUR, UP

――

Designation

U.P. Chapter

Name
Dr. Pradeep Dikshit

Address
“112/212-C, Swaroop Nagar

City
Kanpur

State
UP

Zip
208002
Phone+91 9415133062
Email utkarshacademy@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinoter
Utkarsh Academy

KANPUR, UP

――

Designation

U.P. Chapter

Name
Dr. Suresh Awasthi

Address

City
Kanpur

State
UP

Zip
208025
Phone+91 9336123032
Email sureshawasthi@knp.jagran.com

Organization Meeting Date
22 Dec. 2012

Andhra Pradesh

HYDERABAD, AP

――

Designation

A.P. & Telagna Chapter

Name

Dr. Saroj Bajaj

Address

301, Indralok Apt, Road No 1, Banjara Hills

City

Hyderabad

State

AP

Zip

500034
Phone+91 9393399270
Phone+91 9848020994
Emailrajarajeswaribank@yahoo.co.in

Organization Meeting Date

13 Jan. 2012

Delhi

NEW DELHI

――

Designation

Delhi- N.C.R. Chapter

Name

Mr. Ashok Lav

Address

Flat- 363, Surya Apartment, Sector-6, Dwaraka

City

New Delhi

State

Delhi

Zip

110075
Phone+91 9971010063
Emailkumar1641@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinoter

Dr. Harish Nawal

TELANGANA

SICANDRABAD, TELANGANA

――

Designation

A.P. & Telagna Chapter

Name

Mrs. Jyoti Narain

Address

403 Vasavi Grand Vista, Kanhajiguda, Sainagar, Tirimalgiri,

City

Sicandrabad

State

Telangana

Zip

500015
Phone040-27155487
Phone+91 9490425534
Emailnarainjyoti@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinoter

Dr. Saroj Bajaj

2129 Stratford Road, Murfreesboro, TN 37129.

FOLLOW US:   Youtube Facebook

Copyright © International Hindi Association. All rights Reserved

About Events Hindi Education Chapters Vishwa Video Gallery Support Resources Media

FOLLOW US:   Youtube Facebook

2129 Stratford Road, Murfreesboro,
TN 37129.

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS

Copyright © International Hindi Association.
All rights Reserved