• media
  • Membership Form
  • Become Member
  •  
  • Youtube
  • Facebook
  •  
  • Support

our reach

 

We have centres accross US & India
North America India
California

San Francisco

――

IHA Contact

Archana Panda
Phone408-307-6645
Emailpanda_archana@yahoo.com

Incoming Convener

Past Convener

LOS ANGELES

――

Chapter Convener

Coming Soon !
Looking for Volunteers !
Phone
Email

Incoming Convener

Past Convener

District of Columbia

WASHINGTON D.C.

――

Chapter Convener

Dr. Harihar Singh
Phone713-939-1838
Emailharisomasingh11@gmail.com

Past Convener

Smt Suman Shukla (2014-15)
Phone703-389-2659
Emailusshukla@hotmail.com

Past Convener

Dr. Asha Chand (2012-13)
Phone301-527-8265
EmailAshachand1@gmail.com

Past Convener

Dr. Narendra Tandon (2010-11)
Phone301-948-3965
Phone240-778-5926
Emailnarendra_tandon@yahoo.com

Area

this chapter includes the members from Maryland, Virginia and some parts of West Virginia
Florida

NEW YORK, FL

――

Coming Soon !
Volunteers Needed !
Phone
Email

Illinois

CHICAGO, IL

――

Coming Soon !
Volunteers Needed !
Phone
Email

Indiana

INDIANAPOLIS, IN

――

Coming Soon !
Volunteers Needed !
Phone
Email

Louisiana

NEW ORLEANS, LO

――

Coming Soon !
Volunteers Needed !
Phone
Email

Massachusetts

BOSTON, MA (NEW ENGLAND)

――

Chapter Convener

Mr. Alok Misra
Phone603-262-0340
Emailalok.iha@gmail.com

Incoming Convener

Not elected yet

Past Convener

Dr. Amit Singh
Phone978-688-1278
Phone978-886-0693
Emailbanarasi@comcast.net

North Carolina

RALEIGH, NC

――

Coming Soon !
Volunteers Needed !
Phone
Email

New Jersey

NEW JERSEY, NJ

――

Chapter Convener

Mr. Ranbir Kumar
Phone347-665-7719
Emailranbir.kumar@gmail.com

Past Convener

Dr. Kalpana Shukla (2016-2017)
Phone201-653-4526, 551-697-8703
Emailkalpana_shukla@hotmail.com

Shree Ram Gautam (2010-13)
Phone 201-941-4637 , 201-673-0401
Phone gautamrb03@yahoo.com

New York

SYRACUSE, NY

――

Chapter Convener

Dr.Neerja N. Vajpeyee (2016-2017)
Phone315-445-0713, 315-415-2264
Emailneerjajeet@gmail.com

Incoming Convener

(2017-18)

Past Convener

Dr. Tej Bhatia (2012-13)
Phone315-449-2607
Emailtkbhatia@syr.edu

Past Convener

Dr. Kishan Meharotra (2010-11)
Phone315-446-9036
Phone315-559-2575
Emailkishagmeharotra@yahoo.com

NEW YORK, NY

――

Chapter Convener

Shree Ashok Singh (2012-13)
Phone516-792-0170
Emailashokgsingh@gmail.com

Incoming Convener

Shree Amrit Srivastav (2014-15)
Phone347-350-1178
Emailamrit.shrivastava@gmail.com

Past Convener

Major Sher Bahadur Singh (2010-11)
Phone718-470-0345, 718-300-5188
Emailindiagems@aol.com

ROCHESTER, NY

――

Chapter Convener

Dr. Naresh K. Chawla (2016-17)
Phone585-473-0421
Emailchawlaybnrn@yahoo.com

Incoming Convener

(2017-18)

Past Convener

Dr. Naresh K. Chawla (2010-11)
Phone585-473-0421
Emailchawlaybnrn@yahoo.com

Ohio

NORTHEAST OHIO

――

President

Dr. Shobha Khandelwal
Phone330-421-6638
Emailshobhakhandelwal@gmail.com

COLUMBUS. OH

――

IHA Contact

Shree Bipendra Jindal (2016-2017)
Phone614-505-0225, 614-595-4082
Emailbipendra.jindal@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

PHILADELPHIA, PA

――

Chapter Convener

Sanjeev Sharma
Phone724-452-4563
Emailssharma.usa@gmail.com

Past Convener

Shree ghanshyam Gupta (2010-11)
Phone215-969-1706
Emailgcgupta56@yahoo.com

Tennessee

NASHVILLE, TN

――

Chapter Convener

Mr. Alok Nanda
Phone615-424-1205
Emailaloknanda@yahoo.com

Past Convener

Smt Vibha Meharotra (2010-11, 2012-13)
Phone615-287-0008
Emailashokg@tds.net

Texas

AUSTIN, TX

――

Coming Soon !
Volunteers Needed !
Phone
Email

DALLAS, TX

――

Chapter Convener

Mr. Akhilendra Kumar
Phone214-704-3195
Emailakhil.kumar@hindi.org

HOUSTON, TX

――

Chapter Convener

Mr. Rajiv Bhavsar
Phone281-217-7330
Emailrajbhavsar0@gmail.com

Virginia

RICHMOND, VA

――

Coming Soon !
Volunteers Needed !
Phone
Email

Canada

TORONTO, CANADA

――

There are 13 Life members in this chapter so far.

Michigan

DETROIT, MI

――

Coming Soon !
Volunteers Needed !
Phone
Email

NEW DELHI

NEW DELHI N.C.R.

――

Designation

Delhi- N.C.R. Chapter

Name

Mr. Ashok 'Lav'


Phone91-99710-10063
Emailkumar1641@gmail.com

Bihar

PATNA BIHAR

――

Designation

Bihar & Jharkhand Chapter

Name
Dr. Shobharani Singh


Phone91-99393-92605
Emaildrshobharani.vama@gmail.com

uttar pradesh

PRAYAGRAJ, UP

――

Designation

U.P. Chapter

Name
Dr. Manmohan Shukla


Phone91-94502-39154
Emailshukla.mm.147@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinoter
Utkarsh Academy

TELANGANA

SICANDRABAD, TELANGANA

――

Designation

A.P. & Telagna Chapter

Name

Mrs. Munna Jagetia


Phone91-94901-89715
Emailmunnaop@gmail.com

2129 Stratford Road, Murfreesboro, TN 37129.

FOLLOW US:   Youtube Facebook

Copyright © International Hindi Association. All rights Reserved

About Events Hindi Education Chapters Vishwa Video Gallery Support Resources Media

FOLLOW US:   Youtube Facebook

2129 Stratford Road, Murfreesboro,
TN 37129.

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS

Copyright © International Hindi Association.
All rights Reserved